RIP Philo

SpaceX - Next launch is Thursday 10th at 20:12 UTC (16:12 EDT)

Delayed from Monday

Bangabandhu 1

This will be the first launch of the new 'Block 5' Falcon 9

Launch window:

21:12 - 23:22 BST
20:12 - 22:22 UTC
16:12 - 18:22 EDT

Kennedy Space Center, Florida

The Bangabandhu 1 communications satellite will provide broadcasting and telecommunication services to rural areas and direct-to-home television programming across Bangladesh and neighbouring countries.
Permalink Go Musk 
May 9th, 2018 3:04pm
Well that's nice. Hopefully they'll be able to watch The View!
Permalink Reality Check 
May 9th, 2018 4:54pm

This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.

Other topics: May, 2018 Other topics: May, 2018 Recent topics Recent topics